Erweiterte Schulleitung

Herr Schmahl

Jahrgangsleitung Klasse 5

 

schmahl@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Herr Schepers

Jahrgangsleitung Klasse 6

GTS-Koordination

schepers@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Frau Dr. Tancke

Jahrgangsleitung Klasse 7

Stundenplan

tancke@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Frau Schmidt

Jahrgangsleitung Klasse 8

Vertretungsplan

n.schmidt@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Herr Thomas

Jahrgangsleitung 9

Berufsorientierung

thomas@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Herr Hackert

Leitung der MSS

 

hackert@frauenlob-gymnasium.de

Herr Scheuba

Leiter IT

Digitale Bildung

scheuba@frauenlob-gymnasium.de